Board of Directors

Your Embark Credit Union Board of Directors is the governing body that oversees the affairs of the credit union. The board is comprised of seven volunteer members who are elected by the credit union membership.

Our Board of Directors invites you to contact them with any questions, comments or concerns you may have regarding your credit union. Please meet our board:

  • Alan Johnson - Chair
  • Jason Kunz - Vice Chair
  • Eric Bloomgren - Treasurer
  • Sharon Souther-Boutilier - Secretary
  • Lewis Card - Director
  • Brad Livingston- Director
  • Sharon Anderson - Director

Please feel free to contact the credit union and we'll have one of our board members contact you.

2019 Board of Director Nominations

Board of Director nominations may be made by petition.  Petitions must be signed by at least 97 current Embark Credit Union members and received at Embark’s Main Office, by 5:00 p.m., Monday, March 4, 2019.  

The following items are required for the petition to be valid:

Click here for complete instructions regarding the nomination petition process.