The Fire Within


The Fire Within reception was created as an exciting way to help celebrate and acknowledge the successes of local women business owners while allowing them to connect with one another.

Inspire Award
This award will go to a Woman Business Owner in an established business that has made a significant personal contribution to its success, growth or expansion. We are looking for a business savvy woman who has helped or is helping other business owners or budding entrepreneurs. The winner will have: five plus successful years in business and mentored at least one other entrepreneur.    
INSPIRE Award Hall of Fame
2011: Cari Yturri, Bennett Motors
2012: Sandra Johnson-Thares, O'Haire Motor Inn
2013: Allison Fried, Dragonfly Dry Goods
2014: Penny Rubner, Penny's Gourmet to Go
2015: Linda McPherson, Montana Academy of Salons
2016: Katy Duncan, Happy Tails Lodge
2017: Beth Leatham, Bighorn Outdoor Specialists
2018: Dianne Meinhardt, Cogswell Insurance Agency
2019: Kari lane Johnson, My Viola Floral Studio
Aspire Award
This award will go to a Woman Business Owner who has recently realized her dream by starting a new venture. Her early success and accomplishments show her creativity, passion and drive. The Aspire winner will have: Less than 5 years in business and a successful start!
ASPIRE Award Hall of Fame
2011: Cindy Ceiluch, Cindy Ceiluch Photography 
2012: Kari lane Johnson, My Viola Floral Studio
2013: Tracy Perry, The Blue Rose 
2014: Janet Neil, Bert and Ernie's
2015: Amber Fern, Fern Photography
2016: Heidi Reiste, Electric City Coffee
2017: Kattie Meyer, Motifs for the Home
2018: Yve Bardwell and Maggie Carr, Dropstone Outfitting
2019: Susan Crocker, The Good Wood Guys